Our MPP's


Mike Schreiner (Guelph)

Mike Schreiner (Leader of the Green Party)
173 Woolwich St.
Guelph, ON N1H 3V4

E-mail: Mschreiner@ola.org
E-mail: mschreiner-co@ola.org

  • Tel:  519-836-4190
  • Fax:  519-836-4191

Hon. Sylvia Jones (Dufferin/Caledon)

Hon. Sylvia  Jones  (PC)
Commissioner, Board of Internal Economy
Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services

244 Broadway Avenue
      Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K5
      Tel: (519) 941-7751
      Fax: (519) 941-3246
      E-mail: sylvia.jonesco@pc.ola.org

Hon. Ted Arnott (Wellington/Halton Hills)

Hon. Ted Arnott (PC)

Chair of the Board of Internal Economy

181 St. Andrew St. E
Fergus, ON N1M 1P9

Tel: 1-800-265-2366                        
Tel: 519-797-5247

Fax: 519-787-5249

Randy Pettapiece (Perth/Wellington)

Randy Pettapiece (PC)

Member, Standing Committee on Estimates
Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

55 Lorne Ave. E, Unit 2
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

E-mail: randy.pettapiececo@pc.ola.org

Tel: 519-272-0660

Fax: 519-272-1064

Our MP's


Longfield, Lloyd (Lib)

       40 Cork Street East
      Guelph, Ontario N1H 2W8
      Tel: (519) 837-8276
      Fax: (519) 837-8443
      E-mail: Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca

Tilson, David (PC)

229 Broadway, Unit 2
      Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
      Tel: (519) 941-1832
      Fax: (519) 941-8660
      E-mail: david.tilson.c1@parl.gc.ca

Micheal Chong (PC)

200 St. Patrick St. East, Suite 5.
      Fergus, ON
      N1M 1M4
      Phone: (519) 843-7344
      E-mail: michael.chong@parl.gc.ca
    Website: http://michaelchong.ca